

Announcement

Election Results held on December 3rd, 2006

Election Committee has declared the following candidates as winners from their respective Regions for the positions of Board of Directors for Hindu Temple of Arizona for 2007

Name of the Winning Candidate	Region
Govind Satpathy	East
Ravi Aggarwal	West
Asha Thakur	West
Asha Jain	North
Deepak Malhotra	South
Anil Gupta	South

Signed

Jagdish Sharma (HTA-Secretary)