LIST OF BOARD MEMBERS CONTINUING ONTO 2022	
New directors are for 2 year term starting 1/1/22	
EAST ZONE	WEST ZONE
NAME	NAME
Gaurav Sharma (continuing membr)	Kamal Minocha (continuing membr)
Utam Behra (continuing membr)	Dr Harnath Singh (continuing membr)
Chander Sethi (New Director)	Surinder Kumar Khurana (new director)
NORTH ZONE	SOUTH ZONE
NAME	NAME
Ashok Verma (continuing membr)	Ravinder Aggarwal (continuing membr)
Surinder Tuli (New director)	Dilip Chakrabarty (New director)
Manjeet walia (New director)	Menakshi Bajaj (New director)
General	
Name	
Arvind Kumar (New director)	
There are a total of 7 vacancies for this year's elections	